Contact Info


Editor-in-Chief:

Ahmet Selim Dalkilic
Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey.
E-mail: dalkilic@yildiz.edu.tr


Associate Editors of Editor-in-Chief:

Tolga Taner, Aksaray University, Aksaray, Turkey.
E-mail: tolgataner@aksaray.edu.tr

Ali Celen, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey.
E-mail: alicelen@yildiz.edu.tr

Alican Cebi, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey.
E-mail: acebi@yildiz.edu.tr


Regional Editors of Europe:

Brian Agnew, Northumbria University, United Kingdom.
Email: brian.agnew@northumbria.ac.uk  

Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, United Kingdom.
E-mail: D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk

Oronzio Manca, Seconda Università di Napoli, Napoli, Italy.
E-mail: Oronzio.MANCA@unina2.it

Hamadiche Mahmoud, Université de Lyon 1, France.
E-mail: mahmoud.hammadich@gmail.com


Associate Editors of Europe:

Assunta Andreozzi, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Napoli, Italy.
E-mail: asandreo@unina.it

Sergio Nardini, Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli, Aversa, Italy.
E-mail: sergio.nardini@unina2.it


Regional Editors of Asia:
Somchai Wongwises, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand.
E-mail: somchai.won@kmutt.ac.th

Balaram Kundu, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India.
E-mail:bkundu123@rediffmail.com

Sandip A. Kale, Trinity College of Engineering and Research, Pune, India.
E-mail:sakale2050@gmail.com

Hafiz Muhammad Ali, University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila, Pakistan.
Email: h.m.ali@uettaxila.edu.pk


Associate Editors of Asia:
Somanchi V S S N V G Krishna Murthy, Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, India.
E-mail: sgkmurthy@gmail.com

Omid Mahian, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran.
E-mail: omid.mahian@gmail.com


Regional Editor of China and Hong Kong:
Kwok-wing Chau, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
E-mail: dr.kwok-wing.chau@polyu.edu.hk


Regional Editor of Turkey, Russia and Middle East:
Bekir Sami Yilbas, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: bsyilbas@kfupm.edu.sa

Derya Burcu Ozkan, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey.
E-mail: tumer@yildiz.edu.tr


Associate Editors of Turkey, Russia and Middle East:

Özgen Açıkgöz, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey.
E-mail: oacikgoz@yildiz.edu.tr

Ahmed Kadhim Hussein, Babylon University, Iraq.
Email: ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com


Regional Editor of Africa and Australia:
Mohamed Awad, Mansoura University, Daqahlia, Egypt. 
E-mail: awadm3@gmail.com

Jaap Hoffman, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa.
E-mail: hoffmaj@sun.ac.za


Regional Editors of  America:
Antonio Campo, The University of Texas at San Antonio, Texas, United States.
E-mail: Antonio.Campo@utsa.edu

Lian-Ping Wang, University of Delaware, Newark, United States.
E-mail: lwang@udel.edu

Mohammed Sajjad Mayeed, Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, United States.
E-mail: mmayeed@spsu.edu

Octavio García Valladares, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico-city, Mexico.
E-mail: ogv@ier.unam.mx


Associate Editors of America:
Edgar Santoyo Gutiérrez, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico-city, Mexico.
Email: esg@ier.unam.mx

Wilfrido Rivera Gómez Franco, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico-city, Mexico.
E-mail: wrgf@ier.unam.mx

Hootan Zirakzadeh, Texas A&M University, Texas, United States.
E-mail: hzirak@tamu.edu


For your questions:

  • E-Mail: info@icame2016conference.com